Roswell Brokers

MEET OUR BROKERS WHO SPECIALIZE IN

ROSWELL & CHAVES COUNTY

(listed in alphabetical order)


Click on Each Photo to Learn More About Them

Brynn Arnold, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-840-9540

Email: Brynn@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Brynn Arnold

Associate Broker

Lori Berry, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-317-8491

Email: Lori@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Lori Berry

Associate Broker

Scarlet Castillo, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-777-6863

Email: Scarlet@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Scarlet Castillo

Associate Broker

Dan Coleman, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-840-8630

Phone: 575-622-0875

Email: Dan@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Dan Coleman

Associate Broker

Katie Cooper, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-910-3750

Email: Katie@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Katie Cooper

Associate Broker

Bill Davis, Partner | Qualifying Broker

Cell: 575-420-6300

Email: Bill@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Bill Davis

Partner | Qualifying Broker

Brad Davis, Partner | General Manager

Cell: 575-578-9574

Email: Brad@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Brad Davis

Partner | General Manager

Stephanie Gardea, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-635-9014

Email: Steph@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Stephanie Gardea

Associate Broker

Tricia Hart, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-317-8513

Email: Tricia@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Tricia Hart

Associate Broker

Kimble Hibbard, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-420-1194

Email: Kimble@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Kimble Hibbard

Associate Broker

Marion Hobbs, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-317-5227

Email: Marion@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Marion Hobbs

Associate Broker

Julie King, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-420-4583

Email: Julie@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Julie King

Associate Broker

Linda Kirk, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-626-3359

Email: Linda@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Linda Kirk

Associate Broker

Rocky Langley, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-626-2591

Email: Rocky@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Rocky Langley

Associate Broker

Lety Lopez, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-420-6370

Email: Lety@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Lety Lopez

Associate Broker

Patty McClelland, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-626-7824

Email: Patty@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Patty McClelland

Associate Broker

Lindsey McKay, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-494-0096

Email: Lindsey@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Lindsey McKay

Associate Broker

Kristen Montano, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-914-5369

Email: Kristen@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Kristen Montano

Associate Broker

Daisy Olaguez, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-910-0827

Email: Daisy@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Daisy Olaguez

Associate Broker

Genalyn Outland, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-420-6542

Email: Gen@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Genalyn Outland

Associate Broker

Alex Pankey, Qualifying Broker

Cell: 575-626-5006

Email: Alex@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Alex Pankey

Qualifying Broker

Michelle Rhoads, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-317-2287

Email: Michelle@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Michelle Rhoads

Associate Broker

Carole Schlatter, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-626-0950

Email: Carole@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Carole Schlatter

Associate Broker

Jennifer Smith, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-910-9169

Email: Jennifer@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Jennifer Smith

Associate Broker

Charlotte Thompson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-420-9277

Email: Charlotte@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Charlotte Thompson

Associate Broker

Blanca Valverde, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-626-5417

Email: Blanca@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Blanca Valverde

Associate Broker

Kirk Weems, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-420-6666

Email: Kirk@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Kirk Weems

Associate Broker

Jen Wilcox, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-317-9076

Email: Jen@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Jen Wilcox

Associate Broker