Management Team

Bill Davis, Qualifying Broker & Chief Executive Officer

Cell: 575-420-6300

Email: Bill@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Bill Davis

Qualifying Broker & Chief Executive Officer

Brad Davis, General Manager & Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 575-622-0875

Email: Brad@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Brad Davis

General Manager & Chief Operating Officer

Jen Davis, Corporate Relocation & Referral Director

Phone: 575-622-0875

Email: Relocation@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Jen Davis

Corporate Relocation & Referral Director

Stephanie East, Accounting & Human Resources Director

Phone: 575-622-0875

Stephanie East

Accounting & Human Resources Director

Dan Coleman, Roswell Office Team Leader

Phone: 575-622-0875

Dan Coleman

Roswell Office Team Leader

Matthew Fowler, Roswell Office Property Manager

Phone: 575-624-2262

Email: Matthew@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Matthew Fowler

Roswell Office Property Manager

Marissa Moreno, Roswell Office Property Manager Assistant

Marissa Moreno

Roswell Office Property Manager Assistant

Corby Cummins, Roswell Office Administrative Assistant

Phone: 575-622-0875

Corby Cummins

Roswell Office Administrative Assistant

Linda Bartlett, Hobbs Office Team Leader

Phone: 575-392-7777

Email: LindaB@HobbsFinestHomes.com

Linda Bartlett

Hobbs Office Team Leader

Jeri Hardin, Hobbs Office Administrative Assistant

Phone: 575-392-7777

Jeri Hardin

Hobbs Office Administrative Assistant

Mary Murphy, Hobbs Office Social Media Outreach Coordinator

Mary Murphy

Hobbs Office Social Media Outreach Coordinator

Empty Slot

Empty Slot

Ramona Kilpatrick, Artesia Office Team Leader

Phone: 575-616-2430

Email: Ramona@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Ramona Kilpatrick

Artesia Office Team Leader

DAuna Lockmiller, Clovis Office Team Leader

DAuna Lockmiller

Clovis Office Team Leader