Hobbs Brokers

MEET OUR BROKERS WHO SPECIALIZE IN

HOBBS & LEA COUNTY

(listed in alphabetical order)


Click on Each Photo to Learn More About Them

Karla Alvarado, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-631-5200

Email: Karla@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Karla Alvarado

Associate Broker

Cassie Attaway, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-441-2613

Email: Cassie@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Cassie Attaway

Associate Broker

Sean Blackwell, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-942-5995

Email: Sean@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Sean Blackwell

Associate Broker

Tracy Coleman, Associate Broker

Phone: 575-392-7777

Email: Tracy@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Tracy Coleman

Associate Broker

AJ De Los Santos, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-214-4517

Email: AJ@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

AJ De Los Santos

Associate Broker

Paula Eggleton, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-390-6673

Email: Paula@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Paula Eggleton

Associate Broker

Curtis Murphy, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-791-2421

Email: Curtis@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Curtis Murphy

Associate Broker

Mark Murphy, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-631-3541

Email: Mark@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Mark Murphy

Associate Broker

Mary Murphy, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-791-2443

Email: Mary@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Mary Murphy

Associate Broker

Monty Newman

Associate Broker

Ashley Pratt, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-441-4917

Email: Ashley@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Ashley Pratt

Associate Broker

Dawn Stixrud, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-942-4519

Email: Dawn@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Dawn Stixrud

Associate Broker

Grace Taylor, Associate Broker

Phone: 575-392-7777

Email: Grace@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Grace Taylor

Associate Broker

Rob Taylor, Associate Broker

Phone: 575-392-7777

Email: Rob@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Rob Taylor

Associate Broker

Rusty Taylor, Associate Broker

Phone: 575-392-7777

Email: Rusty@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Rusty Taylor

Associate Broker

Joan Tucker, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-318-7763

Email: Joan@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Joan Tucker

Associate Broker