Artesia & Carlsbad Brokers

MEET OUR BROKERS WHO SPECIALIZE IN

ARTESIA, CARLSBAD & EDDY COUNTY

(listed in alphabetical order)


Click on Each Photo to Learn More About Them

Becky Crockett, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-513-1650

Email: Becky@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Becky Crockett

Associate Broker

Lily Gardea, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-496-1632

Email: Leslie@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Lily Gardea

Associate Broker

Stephanie Gardea, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-635-9014

Email: Steph@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Stephanie Gardea

Associate Broker

Tiffany Goodloe, Associate Broker

Phone: 575-703-0818

Email: Tiffany@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Tiffany Goodloe

Associate Broker

Melody Lykins, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-308-8271

Email: Melody@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Melody Lykins

Associate Broker

Brynne McSweeny, Associate Broker

Cell: 432-634-8792

Email: Brynne@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Brynne McSweeny

Associate Broker

Jermaine Montoya, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-927-2976

Email: Jermaine@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Jermaine Montoya

Associate Broker

Irene Zamarron, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-616-2092

Email: Irene@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Irene Zamarron

Associate Broker