Artesia Brokers

MEET OUR BROKERS WHO SPECIALIZE IN

ARTESIA & EDDY COUNTY

(listed in alphabetical order)


Click on Each Photo to Learn More About Them

Quick Search
Tiffany Goodloe, Associate Broker

Phone: 575-703-0818

Email: Tiffany@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Tiffany Goodloe

Associate Broker

Ramona Kilpatrick, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-302-0326

Email: Ramona@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Ramona Kilpatrick

Associate Broker

Brynne Livingston, Associate Broker

Cell: 432-634-8792

Email: Brynne@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Brynne Livingston

Associate Broker

Melody Lykins, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-308-8271

Email: Melody@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Melody Lykins

Associate Broker

Lidia Marin, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-263-4339

Email: Lidia@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Lidia Marin

Associate Broker

Jermaine Montoya, Associate Broker

Cell: 505-927-2976

Email: Jermaine@EnchantedLandsHomes.com

Jermaine Montoya

Associate Broker